Calendar & Events

2017 - 2018
Calendar of Events

FIRST SEMESTER
2016
Early Registration
July 25 - Aug. 8 (25% off regis. fee)
Registration & Orientation (Required for ALL students)
Aug. 11 (Thurs., 10 am-6 pm; Orientation 6 pm)
Classes Begin
Aug. 15 (Monday, 6:00 pm)
Drop/Add Period
Aug. 15-Aug. 29
School Pictures
Aug. 23 (Tues., 5:30 pm-8:00pm)
Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Sept. 5 (Monday)
Academy of Arts Play (Required for ALL students)
Oct. 7 (Friday)
School Picture Retakes
Nov. 3 (Thurs., 5:30 pm-8:00 pm)
WTBI Share-A-Thon (No classes but attendance IS required at 7 pm services on class days)
Nov. 7-12 (Monday-Saturday)
Classes Resume
Nov. 14 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Holidays
Nov. 24-25 (Thurs.-Fri.)
Classes Resume
Nov. 28 (Monday)
Final Exams
Dec 12-13 & 15-16
Early Registration for 2nd Semester
Dec. 12 - Dec. 30
Grades Due
Dec. 23 (Friday or before)
Christmas Holidays
Dec. 19 - Jan. 6
SECOND SEMESTER
2017
Registration & Orientation (Required for ALL students)
Jan. 5 (Thurs., 10 am-6 pm; Orient. 6 pm)
Classes Begin
Jan. 9 (Monday, 6:00 pm)
Drop/Add Period
Jan. 9-23
Bible Conference (No classes but attendance is required at 7:00 pm services for those who have classes on Monday and Tuesday)
TO BE ANNOUNCED
Alumni Days
TO BE ANNOUNCED
Alumni Banquet
TO BE ANNOUNCED
Spring Vacation
March 20 - March 24
Classes Resume
March 27 (Monday)
Final Exams
May 1-2 & 4-5
Grades Due for All Students
May 12 (Friday)
Procession Practice (Required for graduates)
May 12 (Friday, 1:00 pm)
Baccalaureate Wednesday (Required for graduates))
May 17 (7:00 pm)
Graduation
May 19 (Friday, 7:00 pm)

TABERNACLE BAPTIST COLLEGE

3931 White Horse Road, Greenville, SC 29611
864.269.2760, ext. 234, 240
TBC hotline for adverse weather conditions: 864.569.0455